Contact Brainlike

We recommend that you take a quick look at Brainlike sensing technology in action. We can demonstrate Brainlike sensing for you, over the Internet, in a few minutes.
If you just send us an email, we will set up your demonstration.

Otherwise, feel free to contact us at:

Send A Message

Contact Info

Brainlike Inc.
2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E-616
Henderson NV 89052

Courses@Brainlike.com
Sales@Brainlike.com
Jobs@Brainlike.com
Info@Brainlike.com
Webmaster@Brainlike.com
Support@Brainlike.com